Fall Icicles

Fall icicles?/darkroomdiva.wordpress.com

Yep, look what I found a few days ago.

(I know I said I wouldn’t post again until December, due to time issues, but got a great photo I wanted to share)

Also, about my nanowrimo project; it changed! I  decided to continue working to finish my first novel before starting another one. My OCD tells me I need to finish one project before starting a new one!

Be sure to check here often to know when my first novel is going to be released.

Leave a Reply

