Jaded: The SilentWhisperer Is now on Amazon

So, some of you may have seen my previous post, stating that my book was available on the Createspace estore. Now it is also reader for order on Amazon.com. Soon I will publish Jaded: The SilentWhisperer on kindle, so stay tuned. Also, I will be announcing the opening of my new website (haileywoerner.com), when everything is set up. Haileywoerner.com is not yet running, but I’m working on it, and I have purchased the domain name.

If you would like to check out my book, here’s the link to where you can buy on amazon. Click to view book.

Here’s the one liner again: When an orphan girl discovers a rebel plot to start a war and kill her king, she must travel through betrayal and mistrust to stop a war that never should have started.

Hope you enjoy!

image

Leave a Reply

